Ticking Time-Bomb

*Warning: Language*

I’ve had enough. You wanted to fuck around and abandon those who love you most and those who have stood by you with all of your decisions in life, fine! You want to call me names I have never been called before just because I can’t cope with the fact that I am losing my soul mate, fine. You want to tell me to get over you, and that i need to go find someone to fuck, fine. You want to be a worthless, lying father to your daughter that idolizes you, fine! You want to lie and say you are gay and that you have cancer, fine! You want to send me baby formula and baby magazines when I am ready to dig myself a grave, fine.

But you know what you wont do? You wont harass me anymore. I’m done. After you were late to pick up your daughter, because you made your girlfriend park in a different parking lot, I’m done. In two months you haven’t spent any one-on-one time with your daughter. Why? Because I can tell you what head you aren’t thinking with! After your bullshit of having your girlfriend call me, the death threat you gave me, and the all night and all morning harassment, I can not ever wish anything good for you.

You wanted to leave, SO FUCKING LEAVE! That means we dont talk every day! I told you we only need to talk on the custody days. I have no interest in talking to you. Honestly I hate you. Yes, hate. You took all my dreams, trust (you know more than anyone, I dont trust easily), love, and hope and threw them away. You promised me so much and lied to Lily and I. You left me as I mourned my grandpa and the baby that we would never hold. You are a selfish asshole, and I see that more and more every day. What did you ever have to go without so that you could give to me? NOTHING! You know why? Because I went without to give to you and all I wanted in return was your love.

You say I’m a “money grubbing whore”, and you are so wrong. I could live without money and the material things as long as I had you and Lily. I was willing to move to a state I didnt want to just to make you happy.

But you know what? I wish nothing but the worst for you for what you have done. I hope you love this girl, I hope she uses you, drains you, and leaves you for another married man I mean you are the second married man she has went after, you wont be the last. I hope you suffer and live penny to penny. I hope you lose the bike and have nothing. I hope you look at Lily and I and see how happy we are in the house we bought together. I hope you see how I will love a better man and how I should have always been treated. I hope you see Lily treated like a princess by my new man, not as an obligation that you have turned her into. I hope you miss me, I hope it hurts. And when you cant handle it anymore and you come crawling back, I swear by everything I love, I will kick your sorry ass off my property and never look back.

Thank you for making me see I am amazing, and that I deserve so much more than you!

Leave a comment